It is not allowed to share your membership with anyone. It's only the person with the name on the profile who is allowed to use the membership and see the content.
We can detect suspicious activity based on IP addresses. If we find the account to be suspicious, we have internal guidelines that give us the right to terminate your account.
If you got any questions regarding sharing your account, please reach out to our customer support at firstname.lastname@example.org or submit a request here at the Help Center.